MC Frontalot:
Zero Day
(Digital Download)


The Merch wears a grey Penny Arcade hat.


PAX East 2023 Items Cannot Be Picked Up at the Show

This is MC Frontalot's grand, fourth studio album. Available here for digital download in MP3 format! This one's a keeper. Orders will be delivered as a .zip file via email after purchase.

Product Details


100% DRM free.

Track List:
01 - Zero Day (ft. Dual Core, YTCracker, Jane Silence)
02 - Charisma Potion
03 - Jacquelyn Hyde (ft. Ken Flagg)
04 - Your Friend Wil (ft. Mike Doughty)
05 - The Tribulation of Muffy and Percival (ft. Sara Benincasa)
06 - First World Problem
07 - Disaster (ft. Beefy and Schaffer the Darklord)
08 - Everyone's A Critic
09 - A Little Bit Broad
10 - Spoiler Alert (ft. Molly Hager)
11 - 80085
12 - Question And Answer Time (ft. John Hodgman)
13 - Better At Rapping (ft. Mr.B)
14 - The Council Of Loathing
15 - Front the Most
16 - Painstakingly Concealed Secret Track